Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Greater Participation for a Stronger Democracy

CEO Maharashtra

For more Information call 1800-22-1950 (Toll Free) Officer's Login

Skip Navigation Links
Citizens' Corner
Schedule of Revision of Electoral Roll for Assembly Constituencies

Schedule of Revision of Electoral Roll for Amravati & Nashik Division Graduates' Constituencies and Aurangabad,Konkan & Nagpur Division Teachers' Constituencies.

Applicability of Model Code of Conduct New

Schedule for Biennial Elections to the Legislative Councils of Maharashtra From Local Authorities' Constituencies - Press Note New
Summary Revision-2016 Draft Electoral Roll PDFs (Partwise)New
Search your Name in Draft Electoral Roll 2016New
Proposed Deletion List 2016 (Summary Revision-2016)New
Search Deletion List Jan 2015New
Deletion List PDFs New
New Form Status
Submit your Forms at Voter's Help Centres (VHC)
Download Forms regarding Electoral Roll